Skip to content

Euphoria (2012)

by Morgan Sproxton & Dave Windass

Directed by Andrew Pearson

Performed by Laura Aramayo, Leah Brotherhead, Stan Heywood, Jamie Kenna, James Leeman, Laura Martin-Simpson, Sarah Naughton, Cynthia H Rover, Ben Tinniswood and Andy Wilson

An Ensemble 52 Production

Premiered at Fruit and Humber Street, Hull on September 13, 2012